Repository

Itqan Course Repository

Welcome to Itqan Course Repository

This is the place where you can access your course materials from anywhere and anytime.

Arabic Department

Islamic Studies Department

Quranic Department

Bahasa Malaysia Department

English Department

Science Department

Mathematics Department

Geography Department

History Department

ICT Department

Art and Design Department.

Or

Parents and Teacher can communicate through each other via email below

List of All Teacher in Itqan
T.Aliah – aliah@itqan.com.my
Ustaz Zakariyya – priprincipal@itqan.com.my
Teacher Azmeer – azmeer@itqan.com.my
Teacher Faidzal – faidzal@itqan.com.my
Ustaz Fattah – fattah@itqan.com.my
Ustazah Hafizah – hafizah@itqan.com.my
Teacher Izwan – izwan@itqan.com.my
Teacher Ben Amir – muhammad@itqan.com.my
Teacher Linda – norhaslinda@itqan.com.my
Teacher Nura – nurashikin@itqan.com.my
Teacher Nurfamieza -nurfamieza@itqan.com.my
Ustaz Hadi – nurhadi@itqan.com.my
Ustaz Osman – osman@itqan.com.my
Ustazah Rafiqah – rafiqah@itqan.com.my
Ustaz Sofian – sopian@itqan.com.my
Ustaz Taufik – taufik@itqan.com.my